Reviews

Client Testimonials

Zoom consultation was flawless. I feel so much better now that I had the consultation with Mary as she was well prepared and answered all my questions. I now have a better understanding of my stepparent petition and what to expect.

Ruth (on Google, May 2020)

I have nothing but high praise for the offices of Daugherty Law LLC. Mary Daugherty is a very caring, understanding and professional attorney and it was such a pleasure working with her. Even during these difficult times of lockdowns, social distancing and mandatory masks she made ever effort to expedite the matter at hand. She was always available, even during her vacation, to answer any concerns or questions I had. I would highly recommend her and am very fortunate to have chosen her to represent me in my divorce.
Like

Barbara (on Google, July 2020)

Mary took time out of her day to review what options were best for me. In a sea of vague laws and what-if’s, Mary was able to answer all of my questions, ease my mind and present me the best course of action for my situation.

Alain (on Google, Nov 2019)

Mary Daugherty represented me in my petition for a permanent protection order. She was thorough, caring, and competent. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Courtney (on Avvo, April 2018)

Mary Daugherty is a wonderful lawyer, i would like this courageous, firm, dedicated, caring and focus young woman to have some merit for all of her hard work. In my case, I’m a immigrant, she was compassionate, nonjudgmental, committed and caring and she took care of my petition from day one until my case was resolved. She also helped me, with getting my child custody case in order.

She truly will stand by you.

Thank you Mary and God bless you

In this delicate time, It’s a blessing to know that us immigrant have you in our side.

Marianna (on Google, February 2018)

Ms Daugherty was very professional and made sure to let me know exactly what I needed to bring to court in order to be fully prepared. She was able to get the results I desperately needed in our first court date. Thank you for what you advised and am extremely happy with my results. You helped me more than you could ever know! Thank you!

Katherine (on Google, Aug 2020)

Best lawyer ever she win my kids custody in less than 8 months no words can’t explain thank you so much.

Jennifer (on Avvo, March 2019)

My experience of having Mary Daugherty work on my case, brought ease knowing that I had someone working with me. She helped by keeping me informed and giving me her opinion on what would be best. I would recommend her to anyone looking for any immigration help or civil matters. Thank you so much! 

Fernando (January 2019)

Mary is absolutely stellar in her job
Some jobs are a subject to true vocation and must only be occupied by people of pure heart, consise intentions and strong mind. Mary is all of the mentioned. Her wholesome, strong, clever approach to the case and personable and kind attitude towards me as a client made all the difference in choosing her over anybody else to represent my tricky case of protection order. She is very well versed in law of multiple categories as well that I needed an advise in. What a luck to have come across her.

Katherine (on Avvo, December 2018)

Mary is very kind & empathetic. She’s knowledgeable & professional. I knew when I first met her that she would do her absolute best to help me through my case, & she delivered! (Divorce) She handles a variety of types of cases, & I would 100% seek her council again if I need legal help again.

Harla (on Google, March 2019)

Insights from Community Leaders

I have referred family law clients to Mary on a number of occasions. Each time the feedback has been great. You will be in good hands with Mary.

Danette Lilja (on Google, Sept 2020)

Managing Member, Northvale Legal Services LLC

I endorse this lawyer. Mary is a caring and dedicated attorney and she helps her clients achieve the best available to them.

William Rudge (on AVVO, Sept 2020)

Mediation Attorney

Mary is a fantastic lawyer. She excels in both immigration law and family law. I have referred many cases to her and will continue to do so, as she is a trusted lawyer.

Jeremy Loew (on Facebook, November 2018)

owner and attorney, Law Office of Jeremy Loew

Mary is a thorough, thoughtful attorney, very dedicated to her clients. Without a doubt, she will continue to do great things for clients and the legal community. I recommend her without hesitation.

Mariah Dylla (on Avvo, February 2018)

owner and family law attorney, Dylla Family Law

Mary is an incredible lady and her passion for the marginalized is such an asset for our city. I look forward to working by her side in the community.

Lisa Villanueva (on Facebook, April 2018)

owner and director at EthinicCity, educational consultant at LaTegro, and former president of NAACP

Mary is an excellent and compassionate lawyer. I refer all my family law clients to her.

Stephanie Izaguirre (on Avvo, Sept 2020)

Immigration Attorney

Mary is intelligent and passionate. She cares greatly for her clients and works hard to achieve the best result.

Ingrid Francoeur Adams (on Avvo, January 2018)

owner and attorney, Francoeur Law Firm LLC

Mary is incredibly hard working and believes in advocating for her clients.

Ashley Dodge (on Facebook, January 2018)

adjunct instructor, UCCS

Mary is wonderful & passionate about her work. All the best Mary, we support you!

Trish Zornio (on Facebook, January 2019)

candidate for US Senate, for the state of Colorado 2020

I had the pleasure of meeting Mary and was able to learn about her practice. She is a knowledgeable and passionate attorney who truly cares about her clients. Mary is honest and hard working.

Christopher Nicolaysen (on Avvo, November, 2018)

attorney and partner, Springs Law Group LLC